Volume 5 (2019) bib

Article No. 1 (DOI:10.22667/ReBiCTE.2019.03.15.001)
Privacy-Preserving Minimum Spanning Tree Algorithms in Static Semi-honest Model
Koteswara Rao Ch and Kunwar Singh​

Article No. 2 (DOI:10.22667/ReBiCTE.2019.10.15.002)
Implementation of a Scalable Interactive Visualization Environment to
Support Information Sharing and Decision-Making in Megadisasters​

Ryo Nakai, Tomoyuki Ishida, and Hiromasa Habuchi

Article No. 3 (DOI:10.22667/ReBiCTE.2019.11.15.003)
Personalized App Service Composition based on Usage Behavior
of Smartphone Owners in IoT Environment

Jongmo Kim, Minhwan Kim, and Mye Sohn

Article No. 4 (DOI:10.22667/ReBiCTE.2019.11.15.004)
RE-NetBoot: Resource-Efficient Network Boot for IoT Platform​

Keon-Ho Park and Ki-Woong Park

Article No. 5 (DOI:10.22667/ReBiCTE.2019.11.30.005)
SLSA: A Link Stability Based Algorithm for the Topology Optimization
of IGSO/MEO Double-Layered Satellite Network

Kun Li, Huachun Zhou, Zhe Tu, and Guanglei Li

Article No. 6 (DOI:10.22667/ReBiCTE.2019.11.30.006)
Analysis of Data Rate and Transmission Power Hybrid Control in WSN IoT

Chung-Wen Hung, Hao-Jun Zhang, and Wen-Ting Hsu

Article No. 7 (DOI:10.22667/ReBiCTE.2019.11.30.007)

Local Mobility Perceptual Model Based on Fuzzy Logic in MANET

Letian Li, Jiushuang Wang, Xueqiang Tao, Chenfei Gu, and Lingwei Wu

Article No. 8 (DOI:10.22667/ReBiCTE.2019.11.30.008)

Security analysis of DeyPoS scheme

Taek-Young Youn, Nam-Su Jho, Si-Wan Noh, Kyung-Hyune Rhee, and Sang Uk Shin

Article No. 9 (DOI:10.22667/ReBiCTE.2019.11.30.009)

Cryptanalysis of the Lightweight and Anonymous Authentication and Access Control
for Real-time Applications in Wireless Sensor Networks

Sooyeon Shin and Jongshin Kim and Taekyoung Kwon

Article No. 10 (DOI:10.22667/ReBiCTE.2019.11.30.010)

An Electronic Payment Scheme based on Blockchain for VANETs
Xinyang Deng, Bing Guan, and Tianhan Gao

Article No. 11 (DOI:10.22667/ReBiCTE.2019.11.30.011)

An Empirical Study on Android malware behavior signature extraction
Thien-Phuc Doan, Long Nguyen-Vu, Huy-Hoang Nguyen, and Souhwan Jung